(MANUAL- 10)

Monthly Remuneration received by Officers & Employees including System of Compensation

Under Section 4(1)(b)(x)

Manual-X: Monthly Remuneration received by officers & employees including system of compensation

Name and designation of the employee Monthly remuneration System of compensation as provided by in its regulations: NA

Sr. no.	Name	Designation	Remuneration per month (Basic) (Rs.)
1.	Mr. Pritpal Singh	Executive Director	150400
2.	Dr. Kulbir Singh Bath	Joint Director	138500
3.	Dr. Dapinder KaurBakshi	Joint Director	138500
4.	Dr. Alkesh	Principal ScientificOfficer	102800
5.	Mr. Harish Raj Rai	Manager (Finance & Accounts)	114700
6.	Er. Krishan KantSingla	Principal ScientificOfficer	102800
7.	Er. Ranjeet Singh	Principal ScientificOfficer	94100
8.	Er. Maganbir Singh	Principal Scientific Officer	94100
9.	Er. Mandeep Singh	Process Engineer	73600
10.	Dr. Deepak Kapoor	Senior Scientist	69000
11.	Mr. Harpreet Singh	Asst. Process Engineer (TFD)	59500
12.	Mr. Abhishek Chauhan	Process Engineer	82800
13.	Mrs. Shashi Thapar	Secretary to Executive Director	121600
14.	Mr. Baldev RajPahwa	Private Secretaryto Joint Director, STIT&FD	102000
15.	Mr. Sham Lal	Private Secretary /Incharge (Admn.)	99000
16.	Mrs. Renu Sehgal	Private Secretary to Joint Director,R&SFD	75900
17.	Mrs. Aarti Sood	Personal Assistant	25660
18.	Mr. Vikas Sharma	Senior Asstt.(Accounts)	75400
19.	Mrs. Isha Sharma	Senior Asstt.	76300
20.	Mr. Dinesh Gupta	Senior Asstt.	69800
21.	Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Librarian	37800
22.	Mr. KulwinderKumar	Clerk	50700
23.	Mr. Sandeep Gupta	Technician	50500
24.	Mr. Mandeep Singh	System Supervisor	30189
25.	Mr. Amit Kumar	Project Engineer	56100
26.	Mr. Ram JanamYadav	Driver	49000
27.	Mr. Satwinder	Driver	27000
28.	Mr. GurwinderSingh	Driver	21700

Details of monthly Remuneration paid to officers and officials

Authority Name: Punjab State Council for Science & Technology

29.	Mr. Ram Yadav.	Peon	50400		
30.	Mr Vijay Kumar	Peon	47500		
31.	Mr. Guman BahadurGharti	Peon	46100		
32.	Mr. Jaspal	Chowkidar	19100		
33.	Mr. Parkash Gharti	Peon	19100		
34.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Peon	19100		
35.	Mr. LakhwinderSingh	Peon	19100		
36.	Mr. Satbir	Sweeper	28000		
37.	Mr Gangandeep	Sweeper			
PROJECT STAFF					
38.	Dr. Rupali Bal	Project Scientist-C	70350		
39	Mrs. Divya Kaushik	Scientist (PIC)	24350		
40.	Ms. Mandakini Thakur	Project Scientist (STIT&FD)	55000		
41.	Sh. DhirendraChauhan	Information Officer(ENVIS)	42000		
42.	Mr. Anuj Goel	Project Scientist II	67000		
43.	Dr. Manpreet Singh	Project Scientist-I	56000		
44.	Ms Anju Choudhary	Senior Research Fellow (PIC)	35000		
45.	Mr. Ankit Aggarwal	Asstt. Engineer	37000		
46.	Ms. Amandeep Kaur	Project Associate	35000		
47.	Ms. Anshul	Project Associate-II	35000		
48.	Ms. Karminder Kaur	Project Assistant	20000		
49.	Ms. Meenu Panwar	Project Associate-I	31000		
50.	Mr. Rohit Goyal	Principal Project Associate	49000		
51.	Ms. Saroj	Project Associate-II	35000		
52.	Ms. Shivani Kalotra	Project Coordinator	60000		
53.	Ms. Suchitra	Project Scientist	67000		
54.	Ms. Vipasha Negi	Senior Project Associate	42000		
55.	Mrs. Alisha	ITO (ENIS)	34000		
56.	Dr. Kanchan Rawat	Project Associate	31000		
57.	Ms. Manjeet Kaur	Project Associate-I	31000		
58.	Ms. Ranjeet Kaur	Programme Officer (ENVIS)	50000		
59.	Mr. Joydeep Singh	Junior Draftsman	29663		
60.	Ms. Rajeena	Steno Typist	45000		
61.	Mr. Harpreet Singh	Pvt. Secretary			
62.	Ms. Minakshi	Steno typist	21663		
62.	Ms. Promila	Data EntryOperator	16000		
63.	Mr. Tarun Singhla	J.A.E / Senior Asstt. Accounts	35400		
64.	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Steno Typist	29663		
